Information on:

Wine Fest PA

Wine Fest PA
2604 Ridge Road
412-405-9721

Wine Fest PA gives Wine Lovers the opportunity to taste regional wines, sample gourmet cheese, fare from local restaurants and shop for unique items.



Wine Fest PA is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Wine Fest PA

Wine Fest

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:30pm
Doubletree by Cranberry Hilton
Mars, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:30pm
Ramada Grand Ballroom
State College, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:00pm
Ramada Hotel
Greensburg, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:00pm
Hyatt Regency - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Blair County Convention Center
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Blair County Convention Center
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex
Indiana, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:00pm
Frank J. Pasquerilla Conderence Center
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:30pm
Monroeville Convention Center
Monroeville, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Hollywood Casino @ Penn National Race Course
Grantville, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Hilton Garden Inn
Canonsburg, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Gettysburg Allstar Expo Complex
Gettysburg, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds
Bloomsburg, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:00pm
Woodlands Inn and Resort of Wilkes Barre
Wilkes Barre, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Wine Fest

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 11:30am to 4:00pm
Ambassador Banquet and Conference Center
Erie, PA
Read More »
Wine Fest

Photos