Information on:

The Everhart Museum

The Everhart Museum
1901 Mulberry Street
570-346-7186

Mission

We believe in the power of the Everhart Museum to spark the imagination, challenge thought and provide enjoyment. Through our collections, exhibits, and programs, we strive to integrate natural history, science, and art into the lives of people

Vision

To be a regionally recognized museum that brings people together ignites shared experiences, and creates unexpected connections through dynamic exhibitions, events, and partnerships; and by providing outstanding educational programs.



The Everhart Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Everhart Museum

Myths and Superstitions: Mobile Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Myths and Superstitions: Mobile Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Exhibition - Eyes on America

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Everhart Museum
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Photos