Information on:

Market Square Farmers Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019
Thursdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Market Square, Pittsburgh, PA


Market Square Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »