Information on:

Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market
11th Street and Waterfront Place

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

May 17-December, 2020
Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center and is located in the 11th Street and Waterfront Place lot, adjacent to the Strip District


Market Square Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market