Information on:

Koziar's Christmas Village

782 Christmas Village Road


Koziar's Christmas Village is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Koziar's Christmas Village

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Christmas Village
Bernville, PA
Read More »
Koziar's Christmas Village

Photos