Add an Event

Food Truck Festivals Near Me in Fairfield, PA

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Festival of Trees

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Goodridge Freedom Center
York, PA
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Fairfield Top Searches

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Festival of Trees

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Goodridge Freedom Center
York, PA
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rocky Ridge County Park
York, PA
Read More »
Christmas Magic 'A Festival of Lights'